PrecinctCP NamePhotoEmailPhone
Avondale (010) Toni Morganpaul.tonimorgan@gmail.com610-909-0796
Avondale (010) Gonzalo CanoGonzalo Canoguc116@hotmail.com
484-757-8654
Kennett Square North (305)Peter WaterkottePeter Waterkottepeterwaterkotte@gmail.com610-324-6098
Kennett Square North (305)Lorenzo MerinoLorenzo Merinolorenzomerino08@gmail.com805-260-3967
Kennett Square S-1 (310)Sally BraffmanSally Braffmansbofthet@aol.com484-732-8587
Kennett Square S-1 (310)Wayne BraffmanWayne Braffmanwaynebraffman@yahoo.com484-732-8587
Kennett Square S-2 (315)Brenda MercomesBrenda Mercomesbijou291@comcast.net484-732-7901
Kennett Square S-2 (315)Ron TurnerRon Turnerturner.ronald@gmail.com610-563-0040
Kennett Twp 1 (320) Mike GormanMike Gormanmikegorman50@aol.com216-410-0287
Kennett Twp 1 (320)Mary Kay GaverMary Kay Gavermkgaver@gmail.com443-690-3726
Kennett Twp 2 (325)Eugenia MessickEugenia MessickEugenia.Messick@yahoo.com610-444-0893
Kennett Twp 2 (325) Victoria WiedwaldVictoria Wiedwaldvwiedwald@aol.com302-530-0732
Kennett Twp 3 (328)Bill Van WieBill Van Wiewav1@columbia.edu610-388-2819
Kennett Twp 3 (328) Nick EverhartNick Everhartnickeverhart1942@gmail.com610-724-5703
Kennett Twp 4 (329) Lisa BaldwinLisa Baldwinlisa@hrabalcreative.com571-215-4064
Kennett Twp 4 (329) Rob PinschmidtRob Pinschmidtrpinschmidt@yahoo.com267-254 7914
London Britain (330) Rena HallamRena Hallamrhallam4@gmail.com865-368-0236
London Britain (330) Kieran Marc Franckekieran@brightorangethread.com484-667-6292
East Marlborough E (355) Carl GanskyCarl Ganskycarlgansky@aol.com610-451-4400
East Marlborough E (355) Jean O'DonnellJean O'Donnelljeano811@comcast.net610-347-1798
East Marlborough S (356)Eric MatuszakEric Matuszakericm146@yahoo.com610-444-6233
East Marlborough S (356)James ChanceJames Chancechancejm@gmail.com484-467-4500
East Marlborough W (360) Gretchen ParisiGretchen Parisigparisihome@verizon.net610-444-2902
East Marlborough W (360)Ruthie Kranz-CarlRuthie Kranz-Carlruthiekc@gmail.com610-888-2117
West Marlborough (365) Brett DolenteBrett Dolentebrettdolente@gmail.com610-960-2759
West Marlborough (365) OPENOPENOPEN
New Garden North (385)Andrew LewisAndrew Lewisandrewlewisksq@gmail.com610-314-7425
New Garden North (385) Christina WildrickChristina Wildrickwildrick@fsainfo.org610-268-0403
New Garden South 1 (390) Bob GeorgeBob Georgegeorgert@gmail.com610-268-1680
New Garden South 1 (390) Joanne MonacoJoanne Monacojoannepmonaco@aol.com610-268-2690
New Garden South 2 (391) David UngerDavid Ungerdavidunger@verizon.net302-354-3713
New Garden South 2 (391)Gigi MuellerGigi Muellerdemeam63@verizon.net302-545-2584
Newlin (400) Pamela ReischauerPamela Reischauerpjreise@gmail.com610-914-9637
Newlin (400)Jenny CassidyJenny Cassidyjenny.cassidy99@gmail.com610-563-8928
Pennsbury North 1 (453)Bonnie MarcusBonnie Marcusbonnie.marcus44@verizon.net610-388-0629
Pennsbury North 1 (453) Georgette SiegelGeorgette Siegelgjsiegel@gmail.com610-388-1934
Pennsbury North 2 (454) Carol CataneseCarol Catanesecarol.catanese@icloud.com302-593-0446
Pennsbury North 2 (454)Mary Fahner-ShortMary Fahner-Shortmaryfshort@gmail.com763-234-7247
Pennsbury South 1 (456) Dan MurphyDan Murphysualldway@gmail.com610-513-7393
Pennsbury South 1 (456) Alexandra DoughertyAlexandra Doughertyalex.dougherty213@gmail.com610-656-1652
Pennsbury South 2 (457) Lucy OblonskyLucy OblonskyLucyOblonsky@hotmail.com484-612-2461
Pennsbury South 2 (457)Sharon HanrahanSharon Hanrahanfoxyladi13@aol.com610-731-4751
Pocopson (530) Carol HaafCarol Haafcarolahaaf@verizon.net610-299-8801
Pocopson (530) Scott BoschScott Boschscott.bosch@me.comĀ 610-505-2839
KAD Treasurer Judy PortaJudy Portajudyporta@comcast.net(610) 255-4720