PrecinctCP NamePhotoEmailPhone
Avondale (010) Toni Morganpaul.tonimorgan@gmail.com610-909-0796
Avondale (010) OPEN
Kennett Square North (305)Stephanie BergeyStephanie Bergeysaand0319@gmail.com610-529-0319
Kennett Square North (305)Steve Harrisharriste82@sbcglobal.net203-641-2277?
Kennett Square S-1 (310)Eryn KrivanskyEryn.krivansky@gmail.com484-643-3990?
Kennett Square S-1 (310)OPEN
Kennett Square S-2 (315)Brenda MercomesBrenda Mercomesbijou291@comcast.net484-639-8328
Kennett Square S-2 (315)OPEN
Kennett Twp 1 (320) Mike GormanMike Gormanmikegorman50@aol.com216-410-0287
Kennett Twp 1 (320)Mary Kay GaverMary Kay Gavermkgaver@gmail.com443-690-3726
Kennett Twp 2 (325)Annette S. BowersAnnette Bowerswanda_bowers@msn.com610-444-4496
Kennett Twp 2 (325) Victoria WiedwaldVictoria Wiedwaldvwiedwald@aol.com302-530-0732
Kennett Twp 3 (328)Bill Van WieBill Van Wiewav1@columbia.edu610-388-2819
Kennett Twp 3 (328) Ellen Gayellenlgay@aol.com
Kennett Twp 4 (329) Lisa BaldwinLisa Baldwinlisa@hrabalcreative.com571-215-4064
Kennett Twp 4 (329) Rob PinschmidtRob Pinschmidtrpinschmidt@yahoo.com267-254 7914
East Marlborough E (355) Carl GanskyCarl Ganskycarlgansky@aol.com610-451-4400
East Marlborough E (355) Marian HayMarian Haymarianhay@icloud.com610-347-1428
East Marlborough S (356)Eric Matuszakericm146@yahoo.com302-540-0816
East Marlborough S (356)OPEN
East Marlborough W (360) Jake ElksJakeJake.Elks@honeywell.com910-382-7374
East Marlborough W (360)Tammy HartzelTammy Hartzeltammyhartzell@gmail.com267-324-2836
West Marlborough (365) Brett DolenteBrett Dolentebrettdolente@gmail.com610-960-2759
West Marlborough (365) OPENOPENOPEN
New Garden North (385)OPEN
New Garden North (385) Christina WildrickChristina Wildrickwildrick@fsainfo.org610-268-0403
New Garden South 1 (390) Bob GeorgeBob Georgegeorgert@gmail.com610-268-1680
New Garden South 1 (390) OPEN
New Garden South 2 (391) David UngerDavid Ungerdavidunger@verizon.net302-354-3713
New Garden South 2 (391)Sam StantonSam Stantonsammysellsit@gmail.com215-770-4016
Newlin (400) Jean SorrellsJean Sorrellsjean@arneytown.com?609-758-0465
Newlin (400)Jenny CassidyJenny Cassidyjenny.cassidy99@gmail.com610-563-8928
Pennsbury North 1 (453)Bonnie MarcusBonnie Marcusbonnie.marcus44@verizon.net610-388-0629
Pennsbury North 1 (453) Ted FarradyTed Farradayopera54@aol.com?231-463-1597
Pennsbury North 2 (454) Carol CataneseCarol Catanesecarol.catanese@icloud.com302-593-0446
Pennsbury North 2 (454)Mary Fahner-ShortMary Fahner-Shortmaryfshort@gmail.com763-234-7247
Pennsbury South 1 (456) Alexandra DoughertyAlexandra Doughertyalex.dougherty213@gmail.com610-656-1652
Pennsbury South 1 (456) OPEN
Pennsbury South 2 (457) Sharon HanrahanSharon Hanrahanfoxyladi13@aol.com610-731-4751
Pennsbury South 2 (457)Lucy Oblonskylucyoblonsky@hotmail.com484-612-2461?
Pocopson (530) Scott Boschscott.bosch@me.com610-505-2839
Pocopson (530) OPEN
KAD Chair
Kennett Twp 3 (328)
Whitney HoffmanKennettDems@gmail.com484-734-0803
KAD Secretary
New Garden South 2 (391)
Tammis DowlingTammis Dowlingtammisdowling@gmail.com484-643-3469
KAD Treasurer
London Britain (330)
Judy PortaJudy Portajudyporta@comcast.net610-255-4720